REVIEWS

Use the button below to leave us a review

​All reviews for Platinum Glass that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   37  REVIEWS
April 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin and co replaced all our windows and front door. We chose to go with Kevin over a number of different companies before we even got his quote based on first impressions compared to other companies ...

April 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin was helpful and friendly from the first phone call. Great product and service. Highly recommended.

April 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Economical and friendly service, definitely recommended

April 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin was professional, polite and friendly and made a nice clean and tidy for a good price.

April 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Left a message on the website and was contacted next day. Came round to measure the day after and received a quote the day after that. Once the units were in stock I was contacted for a convenient dat ...

March 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Despite having to deal with a thicker replacement unit than should have been used (based on my measurements), they did an extremely good job

March 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin was polite, friendly and professional. He worked efficiently and completed the job to my satisfaction.

February 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kev came and removed our old aluminium window,cut out the wall and fitted new French doors. Very professional, tidy and friendly. Would highly recommend.

December 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

No mess, on time, really good job.

December 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We wouldn't hesitate to use Platinum Glass again

Click Below To Post A Review About Us