REVIEWS

Use the button below to leave us a review

‚ÄčAll reviews for Platinum Glass that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   41  REVIEWS
July 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

An excellent job, completed to a very high standard: very good value and friendly service. We've had many compliments on how good the work looks and are very happy to recommend Kevin to all.

July 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

i have used Kevin and his team for a couple of different jobs. Not only are they consistently the best value for money, they are effective and friendly too. highly recommended.

June 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great customer service, polite, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

May 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly service and helpful advice. We had double glazed window panels replaced. Very pleased with the work and the quality of the glazing.

April 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Economical and friendly service, definitely recommended

April 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin and co replaced all our windows and front door. We chose to go with Kevin over a number of different companies before we even got his quote based on first impressions compared to other companies ...

April 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin was helpful and friendly from the first phone call. Great product and service. Highly recommended.

April 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin was professional, polite and friendly and made a nice clean and tidy for a good price.

March 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Despite having to deal with a thicker replacement unit than should have been used (based on my measurements), they did an extremely good job

April 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Left a message on the website and was contacted next day. Came round to measure the day after and received a quote the day after that. Once the units were in stock I was contacted for a convenient dat ...